Home » Contact
Like us on Facebook!Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Absolute-Bikes/98223130076  
Follow us on Twitter!Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/absolutebikes 
Join our: Absolute Bikes monthly email newsletter list!
Absolute Bikes, Salida: http://www.absolutebikes.com

Flagstaff

(928) 779-5969

Sedona

(928) 284-1242

Email: Flagstaff@absolutebikes.net
Address:
202 East Route 66
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Phone: 928.779.5969
Fax: 928.779.6048

Flagstaff Hours:
Summer: (April – December)
Monday – Friday 9am – 7pm, Saturday 9am – 6pm, Sunday 10am – 4pm
Winter: (January – March)
Monday – Friday 10am – 6pm, Saturday 10am – 6pm, Sunday 10am – 4pm

 

Flagstaff Google map

View map in Google

 

Owner, Absolute Bikes, Inc.
Ken Lane
Ken@absolutebikes.net

General Manager, Flagstaff and Sedona
Anthony Quintile
Anthony@absolutebikes.net

Retail Manager, BG Fit Technician, Flagstaff and Sedona
Nathan Cain
Nate@absolutebikes.net

Service Manager, Flagstaff
Kyle McKendree
kyle@absolutebikes.net

Inventory Manager, Flagstaff and Sedona
Robert Hamilton
Robert@absolutebikes.net

Certified BG Fit Specialist, Flagstaff and Sedona
Chris Antonovics
chris@absolutebikes.net

Email: Sedona@absolutebikes.net
Address:
6101 Highway 179 Suite D
Village of Oak Creek: Sedona, AZ 86351
Phone: 928.284.1242
Fax: 928.284.1461

Sedona Hours:
Monday – Friday 8am – 6pm, Saturday 8am – 5pm, Sunday 8am – 5pm

 

Sedona Google Map

View map in Google

 

Store Manager, BG Fit Technician, Sedona
Steve McClain
Steve@absolutebikes.net

Service Manager, Sedona
Jacob Plapp
jake@absolutebikes.net