Home » Lodging & Travel- Sedona
Lodging in Sedona

Scroll down for info on traveling to Sedona. Try out some of the folks listed below. For more info, contact the Sedona Chamber of Commerce.

Lodging

Company Address Web Page Contact Name email Local Phone Toll Free
Adobe Hacienda 10 Rojo Drive www.adobe-hacienda.com Pauline & Brad Staub n/a 928-284-2020 800-454-7191
Adobe Village Graham Inn 150 Canyon Circle Drive www.adobevillagegrahaminn.com Cheryl & Ron Horwart n/a 928-284-1425 800-228-1425
Bell Rock Inn 6246 Hwy 179 www.ilxresorts.com n/a lloduca@ilxresorts.com 928-282-4161 n/a
Canyon Villa Inn 40 Canyon Circle Drive www.canyonvilla.com Les & Peg Belch canvilla@sedona.net 928-284-1226 800-453-1166
Cozy Cactus 80 Canyon Circle Drive www.cozycactus.com Carrie & Mark Peterson info@cozycactus.com 928-284-0082 800-788-2082
Desert Quail 6626 Hwy 179 www.desertquailinn.com n/a n/a 928-284-1433 800-385-0927
Grace’s Secret Garden 1240 Jack’s Canyon Road www.gracessecretgarden.com Grace Markuszewski info@gracessecretgarden.com 928-284-2340 800-579-2340
Hilton Sedona Resort 90 Ridge Trail www.hiltonsedonaspa.com n/a info@hilton.com 928-284-6919 n/a
Kings Ransom 725 Hwy 179 www.kingsransominn.com n/a n/a 928-282-3132 877-480-0044
Kokopelli Inn 6465 Hwy 179 www.kokopelliinn.com n/a info@kokopelliinn.com 928-284-1100 n/a
La Quinta 6176 Hwy 179 www.lq.com n/a lq0839gm@laquinta.com 928-284-0711 n/a
Las Posadas of Sedona 26 Avenida de Piedras www.lasposadasofsedona.com n/a gm@lasposadasofsedona.com 928-284-5288 888-284-5288
Penrose B&B 250 Red Butte Drive www.thepenrose.com Whitney & Christie Pope penrosesedona@aol.com 520-284-3030 888-678-3030
Poco Diablo Resort 1752 Hwy 179 www.pocodiablo.com n/a info@pocodiablo.com 928-282-7333 877-282-5755
Sedona Dream Maker 322 Dream Maker Way www.sedonadreammaker.com n/a info@sedonadreammaker.com 928-284-0172 866-563-9134
Views Inn Sedona 65 East Cortez www.viewsinn.com n/a dilip@viewsinn.com 928-284-2487 n/a
Village Lodge 105 Bell Rock Plaza www.sedonalodge.com John Witteman stay@sedonalodge.com 928-284-3626 800-890-0521
Wildflower Inn 6086 Hwy 179 www.sedonawildflower.com n/a wildflower@sedona.net 928-284-3937 888-494-5335

 

Travel

Absolute Bikes
6101 Highway 179
Sedona, AZ 86351
Phone: (877) 284-1242