skip to Main Content
Menu

Flagstaff

(928) 779-5969

Flagstaff@absolutebikes.net
Address:
202 East Route 66
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Fax: 928.779.6048

Flagstaff Hours

Summer: (April – Day before Thanksgiving)
Monday – Friday: 9am – 7pm
Saturday: 9am – 6pm, Sunday: 10am – 4pm

Winter: (Day after Thanksgiving – March)
Monday – Friday: 10am – 6pm
Saturday: 10am – 6pm, Sunday: 10am – 4pm

frameborder="0" style="border:0" allowfullscreen>

Owner, Absolute Bikes, Inc.
Ken Lane
Ken@absolutebikes.net

General Manager, Flagstaff and Sedona
Anthony Quintile
Anthony@absolutebikes.net

Retail Manager, Flagstaff
Jared Wesley
Jared@absolutebikes.net

Service Manager, Flagstaff
Kyle McKendree
Kyle@absolutebikes.net

Inventory Manager, Flagstaff and Sedona
Lucas Cowen
logistics@absolutebikes.net

BG Fit Technician, Flagstaff and Sedona
Nathan Cain
Nate@absolutebikes.net

Sedona

(928) 284-1242

Sedona@absolutebikes.net
Address:
6101 Highway 179 Suite D
Village of Oak Creek: Sedona, AZ 86351
Fax: 928.284.1461

Sedona Hours

Monday – Friday: 8am – 6pm
Saturday: 8am – 5pm
Sunday: 8am – 5pm

Store Manager, Sedona
BG Fit Technician, Flagstaff and Sedona
Nathan Cain
Nate@absolutebikes.net

Service Manager, Sedona
Alex Petitdemange
alex@absolutebikes.net

Back To Top